Henry Purcell: Three Odes for St Cecilia’s Day, edited by Bruce Wood (Purcell Society Edition Vol. 10)

Purcell Society Edition Volume 10 contains the following three works by Purcell:

  • Laudate Ceciliam (Z. 329)
  • Raise, raise the voice (Z. 334)
  • Welcome to all the pleasures (Z. 339)

Publisher: Novello & Co.

Date: 1990

The full score is available to purchase in paperback. Vocal scores and instrumental parts of each of the three works in this volume are available on hire from the publisher. For further information, please contact Novello & Co.

This edition supersedes the original Purcell Society Edition Vol. 10 edited by G.E.P. Arkwright and published by Novello & Co. in 1899.